Databases Search Results
The Conference Board
Uniform Title
Conference Board (New York, N.Y.)
Title
The Conference Board.
Publication
New York, New York : The Conference Board, Inc., [2006]-
Frequency
Updated continuously
Local Notes
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN) or through a personal account.
Access is available to Yale students, faculty, and staff.
Notes
Description based on contents viewed on September 11, 2014; title from HTML header.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
The Conference board includes research reports on key business topics, annual surveys, corporate contributions, directors' compensation and board practices, StraightTalk ( an analysis of economic topics and forecasts of the U.S. economy, interest rates, and foreign exchange rates), data on business executives expectations, consumer confidence, consumer internet barometer, country indicators, and reports from the Conference board of Canada.
Former titles
Research online collection <2006>
Variant and related titles
Conference Board research online collection
Title from title bar: Business knowledge research for university members
Also known as: TCB research
Also known as: Conference Board database
Conference Board's research database
Conference Board review.
Straighttalk from Chief Economist ...
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
March 09, 2012
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Databases.
Also listed under
Conference Board, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
