Librarian View
LEADER
02871cai a2200589Ii 4500
001
10612170
005
20201116080902.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
120406c20129999ne uu d o 0 b2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)TR5
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn783974667
035
|a
10612170
040
|a
WAU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
WAU
|d
ZCU
|d
CUV
|d
CtY
043
|a
n-mx---
050
4
|a
PN1993.5.M6
245
0
0
|a
Classical Mexican cinema online.
246
3
|a
Classic Mexican cinema online
260
|a
Leiden, Netherlands ;
|a
Boston, MA :
|b
Brill,
|c
[2012]-
300
|a
1 online resource.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
520
|a
Classical Mexican cinema is a collection of popular film periodicals about the golden age of Mexican cinema (1933-1964). Magazines such as Cinema reporter (1943-1965), Cine mundial (1954-1955), El Cine gráfico (1935), El Mundo ilustrado (1902-1910), and Cinelandia (published in both English and Spanish from 1931 to 1947) are included. This collection includes film flyers and the scrap books of Fernando de Fuentes (1894-1958), a Latin American filmmaker. The scrap books contain reviews, movie stills, programs, and advertisements.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Motion pictures, Mexican
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Motion pictures
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Motion picture industry
|z
Mexico
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Motion picture industry
|x
History
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Mexican periodicals
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Motion picture programs.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Scrapbooks.
|2
lcgft
700
1
|a
Fuentes, Fernando de,
|d
1894-1958,
|e
collector.
730
0
|a
BrillOnline primary sources.
740
0
2
|a
Cine mundial, teatro-- radio-- television-- variedades.
740
0
2
|a
Cinelandia, publicada en Hollywood.
740
0
2
|a
Cinema reporter.
740
3
2
|a
El cine gráfico, semanario ilustrado.
740
3
2
|a
El mundo ilustrado.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/mexican-cinema
901
|a
PN1993.5.M6
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|10806745
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-08-07T09:52:39.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/mexican-cinema
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb292