Librarian View
LEADER
03346cai a2200613Ma 4500
001
11004426
005
20220511081103.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
070517c20069999miuuu dso 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)NLX
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn143136420
035
|a
11004426
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|c
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
043
|a
e------
050
4
|a
D802.E9
130
0
|a
Conditions and politics in occupied Western Europe, 1940-1945 (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Conditions & politics in occupied Western Europe, 1940-1945
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
|a
Conditions and politics in occupied Western Europe, 1940-1945
260
|a
[Farmington Hills, MI] :
|b
Thomson Learning.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2006?
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed June 11, 2007).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Conditions and politics in occupied Western Europe, 1940-1945 features full-text documents received in the British Foreign Office from all European states under Nazi occupation during World War II. The collection includes a range of primary sources related to wartime conditions in France, Italy, Belgium, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, the Netherlands, Luxembourg and the Vatican, in addition to those from Spain and Germany itself. Subjects covered include: the German attempt to win over important groups within the territories; the psychological warfare of rival propaganda campaigns; resistance units; and the repercussions of such events as Germany's invasion of Russia.
530
|a
Also issued on microform.
650
0
|a
World War, 1939-1945
|x
Occupied territories
|x
History
|v
Sources.
610
1
0
|a
Great Britain.
|b
Foreign Office
|v
Archives.
610
1
7
|a
Great Britain.
|b
Foreign Office.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00510128
611
2
7
|a
World War (1939-1945)
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01180924
650
7
|a
Military occupation.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01021341
648
7
|a
1939-1945
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Archives.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423700
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
1
|a
Great Britain.
|b
Foreign Office.
710
2
|a
Thomson Learning (Firm)
730
0
|a
Archives unbound.
773
0
|t
Thomson Learning digital research collections.
776
1
|c
Microfiche
|t
Conditions and politics in occupied Western Europe, 1940-1945
|w
(OCoLC)11631845
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online archive
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/collection/6ACQ/GDSC?u=29002&sid=GDSC
901
|a
D802.E9
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|11181956
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-09-06T11:49:27.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://go.galegroup.com/gdsc/i.do?id=6ACQ&v=2.1&u=29002&it=aboutCollections&p=GDSC&sw=w
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb315