Librarian View
LEADER
02231cam a2200541 i 4500
001
11004772
005
20220511080904.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
110517s2010 miu o 000 0 eng c
035
|a
(yuldbase)76Y
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn724616888
035
|a
11004772
040
|a
EAU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
EAU
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
EMU
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
ORU
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
D5
245
0
0
|a
Archives unbound.
264
1
|a
[Farmington Hills, Mich.] :
|b
Gale Cengage Learning
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2010.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Archives unbound presents digital collections of historical documents that cover topics from the Middle Ages to the present.
588
|a
Title from home page (viewed August 28, 2012).
588
|a
Last viewed March 26, 2020.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
History
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World history
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00958235
650
7
|a
World history.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01181345
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Records (Documents)
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008071348
787
0
8
|i
Indexed in (work):
|t
Gale. Primary sources.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/GDSC?u=29002
901
|a
D5
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|11182303
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-09-06T11:59:29.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://infotrac.gale.com/itweb/29002?db=GDSC
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb122