Librarian View
LEADER
03136cai a2200637 i 4500
001
11266471
005
20240425095927.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
120601c20139999miumr d o 0 2eng c
035
|a
(yuldbase)W8W
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn848040582
035
|a
11266471
040
|a
FHM
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
FHM
|d
VTU
|d
OCLCF
|d
ZCU
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
G1
|b
.N38
245
0
0
|a
National geographic virtual library.
246
1
|i
Title on search screen:
|a
National geographic
|f
1888-2020
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
National geographic magazine
|f
1888-2020
246
1
|i
Title on publisher's website:
|a
National geographic magazine archive, 1888-2020
264
1
|a
[Farmington Hills, Mich.] :
|b
Gale Cengage Learning
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2013.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Archive of National geographic magazine, from through 2020, including every page and image. The search interface allows for discoverability of advertisements, books, brief and featured articles, covers, maps and map supplements, videos, and images (including granularity to specify type of image).
546
|a
Archive is in English; website interface available in multiple languages.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on November 28, 2013 (Gale Cengage website); title from home page.
588
|a
Last viewed April 25, 2024
630
0
0
|a
National geographic
|v
Databases.
630
0
0
|a
National geographic magazine
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Geography
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008105147
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Pictures.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm),
|e
compiler.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008071348
710
2
|a
National Geographic Society (U.S.),
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79042179
730
0
2
|a
National geographic magazine.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2005066143
730
0
2
|a
National geographic.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n00047605
787
0
8
|t
National geographic
|x
0027-9358
|w
(DLC) 87657516
|w
(OCoLC)6451257
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/NGMA?u=29002
901
|a
G1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|11423235
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2013-02-21T09:41:15.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://infotrac.gale.com/itweb/29002?db=NGMA
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb921