Databases Search Results
Web CEIC data manager
Title
Web CEIC data manager [electronic resource].
Published
New York, N.Y. : ISI Emerging Markets.
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Updated daily
Extent
Began in 2000s?
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through a personal account.
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Title from HTML header (viewed Feb. 21, 2013).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
CEIC data contains economic, industrial and financial time-series data, offering coverage of countries in Asia, Europe and Central Asia, Middle East, Africa and the Americas. CEIC also offers macro-economic concepts, and time series. Data comes from analysts on the ground and the prime national and regional statistical agencies and major industrial data issuing organizations of each country covered. The CEIC Data Manager provides access to the entire CEIC database from within the Microsoft Excel spreadsheet application. Times-series can be directly retrieved from the database and imported into Excel for analysis.
Variant and related titles
CEIC data manager
Global database
Previous Database List title: CEIC database (Doe Moffitt Guide)
Format
Databases / Data Sets / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
March 27, 2014
System details note
System requirements: Pop-up capability must be enabled for viewing data.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Statistics.
Also listed under
CEIC (Firm)
Bookmark As
Citation
