Librarian View
LEADER
03038cai a2200601Ii 4500
001
12181338
005
20200805080548.0
006
m o e
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
120322c20059999nyuuu d oi 0 a2eng
035
|a
(yuldbase)9-8
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn781776975
035
|a
12181338
040
|a
AU@
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
AU@
|d
STF
|d
ZCU
|d
ORZ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
Z7401
130
0
|a
Book citation index.
|p
Social sciences & humanities (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Book citation index.
|p
Social sciences & humanities.
246
3
|a
Book citation index.
|p
Social sciences and humanities
246
3
|a
Social sciences & humanities (Thomson Reuters)
246
3
|a
BKCI-SSH
260
|a
[New York, N.Y.] :
|b
Thomson Reuters.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2005.
500
|a
Title from Web of Science home page (viewed Aug. 30, 2013).
500
|a
Database coverage: 2005 to present.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
The Book citation index incorporates book citation data from the Web of Knowledge. Researchers can search for and identify relevant literature along with peer-reviewed journals and conference proceedings already indexed in Web of Knowledge, enabling users to navigate the links in citations across books, journals and proceedings. Books are indexed at the chapter level, resulting in improved searches and deeper insights into the citing behavior between books and the wider world of scholarly research.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Humanities.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963588
650
7
|a
Social sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122877
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
Thomson Reuters.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008103766
710
2
|a
Institute for Scientific Information.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50073441
730
0
|a
Web of science core collection.
773
0
|i
Contained in (work):
|a
Web of science
|w
(OCoLC)ocm37853368
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://webofknowledge.com/?DestApp=WOS&editions=BHCI
901
|a
Z7401
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12364089
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2014-07-17T13:32:02.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://webofknowledge.com/?DestApp=WOS&editions=BHCI
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1440