Librarian View
LEADER
02993cai a2200625Ma 4500
001
12181434
005
20221228080736.0
006
m o e
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
100517c200u9999nyumr d oia 0 a2eng
019
|a
890138950
035
|a
(yuldbase)1KN
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn617537777
035
|a
12181434
040
|a
AU@
|b
eng
|c
AU@
|d
STF
|d
OCLCF
|d
TXA
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
QD262
130
0
|a
Current chemical reactions (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Current chemical reactions.
246
1
|i
Also called:
|a
CCR
260
|a
[New York, N.Y.] :
|b
Thomson Reuters.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from ISI web of science home page (viewed May 17, 2010).
500
|a
"Includes Institut National de la Propriete Industrielle structure data back to 1840."
500
|a
Inclusive coverage: 1986 to present.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Contains single- and multi-step new synthetic methods. The overall reaction flow is provided for each method, along with a detailed and accurate graphical representation of each reaction step.
650
0
|a
Organic compounds
|x
Synthesis
|v
Abstracts.
650
0
|a
Organic compounds
|x
Synthesis
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010104550
650
0
|a
Chemical reactions
|v
Abstracts.
650
0
|a
Chemical reactions
|v
Periodicals.
650
7
|a
Chemical reactions.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00853176
650
7
|a
Organic compounds
|x
Synthesis.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01047668
655
7
|a
Abstracts.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423683
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
Institute for Scientific Information.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50073441
710
2
|a
Thomson Reuters.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008103766
730
0
|a
Web of science core collection.
776
0
8
|i
Print version:
|t
Current chemical reactions
|x
0163-6278
|w
(DLC) 2002200927
|w
(OCoLC)4419332
773
0
|i
Contained in (work):
|t
Web of science
|w
(OCoLC)ocm37853368
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.webofscience.com/wos/woscc/search-with-editions?editions=WOS.CCR
901
|a
QD262
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12364172
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2014-07-17T14:57:27.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://webofknowledge.com/?DestApp=WOS&editions=CCR
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1463