Databases Search Results
Associated Press collections online
Author
Title
Associated Press collections online.
Publication
Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, Cengage Learning, [2014]-
Copyright Notice Date
©2014-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Extent
Began in 2014.
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Website interface in multiple languages.
Description based on contents viewed on January 13, 2015; title from database home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Associated Press Collections Online includes decades' worth of access to an array of internal AP publications and records from select AP bureaus. Contents provided by Associated Press Corporate Archives, AP Images, and AP Archive.
Variant and related titles
AP collections online
News features & internal communications.
U.S. City bureaus collection.
Washington, D.C. Bureau Collection.
The Washington D.C. Bureau collection, part II (1915-1930).
European bureaus collection.
The Middle East bureaus collection.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
February 16, 2015
Incomplete contents
News features & internal communications
U.S. City bureaus collection
Washington, D.C. Bureau collection
The Washington D.C. Bureau collection, part II (1915-1930)
European bureaus collection
The Middle East bureaus collection.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Internet videos.
Video recordings.
History.
Sources.
Bookmark As
Citation
