Librarian View
LEADER
03039cai a2200649 a 4500
001
12403347
005
20230915173836.0
006
m o d
007
cr un|||||||||
008
000505c20069999nyuuu oo 0 a2eng c
010
|a
2013254902
029
1
|a
AU@
|b
000046883945
029
1
|a
NZ1
|b
13110881
035
|a
(yuldbase)LPD
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm44776632
035
|a
12403347
040
|a
RBN
|b
eng
|c
RBN
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCG
|d
CUY
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCF
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
QL368.F6
245
0
0
|a
Ellis and Messina catalogues
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Catalogue of Foraminifera
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Catalogue of Ostracoda
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Catalogue of Diatoms
260
|a
New York :
|b
Micropaleontology Press, AMNH,
|c
2006-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
520
|a
The Ellis and Messina database consists of the taxonomic titles in the Foraminifera, Ostracoda, and Diatom catalogues.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to Yale students, faculty, and staff.
588
|a
Title from home page (viewed Dec. 6, 2012).
650
0
|a
Foraminifera
|v
Classification
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Foraminifera, Fossil
|v
Classification
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Ostracoda
|v
Classification
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Ostracoda, Fossil
|v
Classification
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Diatoms
|v
Classification
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Diatoms, Fossil
|v
Classification
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Classification.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01697073
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
700
1
|a
Ellis, Brooks Fleming,
|d
1897-1976.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80139365
700
1
|a
Messina, Angelina R.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80139364
710
2
|a
American Museum of Natural History.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79006850
710
2
|a
Micropaleontology Press.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no00037138
776
0
8
|t
Catalogue of Foraminifera.
|d
New York, The American Museum of Natural History, 1940-<2011 >
|w
(DLC) 40028944
|w
(OCoLC)4373589
776
0
8
|a
Ellis, Brooks Fleming, 1897-1976.
|t
Catalogue of Ostracoda.
|d
New York, American Museum of Natural History, 1952-64
|w
(DLC) 53001072
|w
(OCoLC)10317626
776
0
8
|t
Catalogue of diatoms.
|d
New York : Micropaleontology Press, c1985-
|w
(OCoLC)12426470
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://www.micropress.org/em/
901
|a
QL368.F6
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12557330
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2015-03-11T09:13:34.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1776