Librarian View
LEADER
03690cai a2200733Ii 4500
001
12423732
005
20220421081436.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
150402c20159999enkuu d o 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)AFYJB
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn908673328
035
|a
12423732
040
|a
UAB
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
UAB
|d
OCLCO
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
UIU
|d
OCLCO
|d
IUL
|d
GZM
050
4
|a
BV2000
245
0
0
|a
Church Missionary Society periodicals.
264
1
|a
Marlborough, Wiltshire, UK :
|b
Adam Matthew Digital
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Church Missionary Society (CMS) periodicals documents CMS's global missionary work from the 19th to the 21st century. The publications include news, journals, and reports on themes from gender and families to medicine, education, the development of native churches, political conflict, social reform, linguistics, global history and exploration. The collection also features biographies, an interactive chronology, maps, woodcuts, and photographs.
588
|a
Title from title screen (viewed on May 8, 2015).
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
505
0
|a
Module 1: Global Missions and Contemporary Encounters: 1804-2009 -- Module 2: Medical Journals, Asian Missions and the Historical Record: 1816-1986.
610
2
0
|a
Church Missionary Society
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
610
2
0
|a
South American Missionary Society
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
610
2
0
|a
Church of England
|x
Missions
|v
Periodicals.
610
2
7
|a
Church Missionary Society.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00513919
610
2
7
|a
Church of England.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00532932
610
2
7
|a
South American Missionary Society.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00784923
610
2
4
|a
Church Missionary Society
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Missions
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Missionaries
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Missionaries.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01023720
650
7
|a
Missions.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01023771
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
2
|a
Church Missionary Society.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50055748
710
2
|a
South American Missionary Society.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2003120596
730
0
2
|a
Church missionary intelligencer (London, England : 1891)
730
0
2
|a
Church missionary intelligencer and record.
730
0
2
|a
Church missionary review.
730
0
2
|a
Yes (London, England)
740
0
2
|a
Church missionary gleaner.
740
0
2
|a
Church missionary outlook.
740
0
2
|a
Ruanda notes.
740
0
2
|a
Junior Ruanda notes.
740
0
2
|a
Partners together (London, England)
740
0
2
|a
MAM news.
740
0
2
|a
South American missionary magazine.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.churchmissionarysociety.amdigital.co.uk/
901
|a
BV2000
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12574587
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2015-04-02T16:52:14.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.churchmissionarysociety.amdigital.co.uk/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3359