Databases Search Results
Zhongguo dang dai zheng zhi yun dong shi shu ju ku
Title
Zhongguo dang dai zheng zhi yun dong shi shu ju ku.
中國當代政治運動史數據庫.
Publication
Xianggang : Xianggang Zhong wen da xue Zhongguo yan jiu fu wu zhong xin, 2002-
香港 : 香港中文大学中国硏究服务中心, 2002-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Updated monthly
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Zhu bian Song Yongyi
主编宋永毅
Accessible through English or Chinese interfaces.
Description based on contents viewed on February 24, 2015; title from home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Contains original archival documents, along with Chinese Communist Party internal documents, representing the history of political movements during the Mao Zedong era. This database series is designed to facilitate research on the Cultural Revolution among the academic community outside of China.
Former titles
Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku = The database for the history of contemporary Chinese political movements, 1949- <July 5, 2012>
中国文化大革命文库 = The database for the history of contemporary Chinese political movements, 1949- <July 5, 2012>
Variant and related titles
Title from title bar: Dang dai Zhongguo yun dong li shi shu ju ku
Title from title bar: 当代中国运动历史数据库
Title from English title bar: Databases on the history of contemporary Chinese political movements
Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku.
中国文化大革命文库.
Chinese Cultural Revolution database.
Zhongguo fan you yun dong shu ju ku, 1957-
中国反右运动数据库, 1957-
Chinese anti-rightist campaign database, 1957-
Zhongguo da yue jin-da ji huang shu ju ku, 1958-1962.
中國大躍進-大饑荒數據庫, 1958-1962.
Database of Chinese Great Leap Forward & Great Famine, 1958-1962.
Zhongguo wu shi nian dai chu zhong qi de zheng zhi yun dong shu ju ku: cong tu di gai ge dao gong si he ying, 1949-1956.
中国五十年代初中期的政治运动数据库：从土地改革到公私合营, 1949-1956.
Database of the Chinese Political Campaigns in the 1950s: From Land Reform to State-Private Partnership, 1949-1956.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Chinese; English
Added to Catalog
May 15, 2015
System details note
System requirements: Web browser and software able to display/input Chinese characters in Big5 or GB code.
Contents
Zhongguo wen hua da ge ming wen ku = Chinese Cultural Revolution database
Zhongguo fan you yun dong shu ju ku, 1957- = Chinese Anti-Rightist Campaign database, 1957-
Zhongguo da yue jin-da ji huang shu ju ku, 1958-1962 = Database of Chinese Great Leap Forward & Great Famine, 1958-1962
Zhongguo wu shi nian dai chu zhong qi de zheng zhi yun dong shu ju ku: cong tu di gai ge dao gong si he ying, 1949-1956 = Database of the Chinese Political Campaigns in the 1950s: From Land Reform to State-Private Partnership, 1949-1956.
中国文化大革命文库 = Chinese Cultural Revolution database
中国反右运动数据库, 1957- = Chinese Anti-Rightist Campaign database, 1957-
中國大躍進-大饑荒數據庫, 1958-1962 = Database of Chinese Great Leap Forward & Great Famine, 1958-1962
中国五十年代初中期的政治运动数据库：从土地改革到公私合营, 1949-1956 = Database of the Chinese Political Campaigns in the 1950s: From Land Reform to State-Private Partnership, 1949-1956.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
History.
Also listed under
宋永毅, 1949- editor.
Bookmark As
Citation
