Databases Search Results
Han'guk ŭi chi sikk'on t'ench'ŭ Korean database
Title
Han'guk ŭi chi sikk'on t'ench'ŭ [electronic resource] = Korean database.
한국 의 지 식콘 텐츠 [electronic resource] = Korean database.
Published
[Seoul] : Nuri Midiŏ, 1999-
[Seoul] : 누리 미디어, 1999-
Frequency
Updated irregularly.
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Title from home page (viewed Oct. 20, 2011).
Databases both in Korean translation and in the classical Chinese-language original.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Full-text collection of Korean classical books including: history, literature, folk literature, natural history, oriental medicine, religion, myth, and other classical works.
Former titles
Nurimedia Korean studies DB series 1999-<2003?>
Han'gukhak deit'ŏbeisŭ <June 15, 2004->
한국학 데이터베이스 <June 15, 2004->
Variant and related titles
Korean database
At head of title: KRpia
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Korean
Added to Catalog
July 09, 2015
System details note
System requirements: A browser that can display and input Korean fonts.
Contents
Yŏksa
Munhak
Ch`ongsŏryu
Hanŭihak
Han'guk munhwa
Chayŏn tongsingmul, kwahak
Sahoe kwahak
Inmul
Ch`ŏrhak, sasang
Chonggyo, sinhwa.
역사
문학
총서류
예술
한의학
한국 문화
자연 동식물, 과학
사회과학
인물
철학, 사상
종교, 신화.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
History.
Bookmark As
Citation
