Librarian View
LEADER
02925cai a2200601 a 4500
001
12616120
005
20200805080717.0
006
m o d
007
cr bn|||||||||
008
000822c197u9999miukr dsoiai 0 2eng
010
|a
2010214292
|z
2001522655
019
|a
46609541
|a
70614690
|a
319551249
|a
456768767
|a
464424347
|a
526146262
|a
606012606
035
|a
(yuldbase)EMN
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm64274749
035
|a
12616120
040
|a
DLC
|b
eng
|c
PUL
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
050
0
0
|a
ML118
245
0
4
|a
The music index
|h
[electronic resource].
247
0
0
|a
Music index online
|f
<1979-2009>
260
|a
Warren, Mich. :
|b
Harmonie Park Press.
260
3
|3
<2010->
|a
[Ipswich, Mass.] :
|b
Ebsco Pub.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated continuously,
|b
<2010->
321
|a
Quarterly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1970s?
500
|a
Title from EbscoHost search screen (viewed Dec. 20, 2010).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Contains cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for every aspect of the classical and popular world of music including musicological and organological topics, as well as book reviews, record reviews, first performances, and obituaries from music periodicals from over many countries.
530
|a
Also published in print (quarterly issues with annual cumulation) and CD-ROM.
650
0
|a
Music
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008108126
650
0
|a
Musicology
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Popular music
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Musical instruments
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
710
2
|a
Harmonie Park Press.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n2001021215
710
2
|a
EBSCO Publishing (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n86023339
776
1
|t
Music index
|x
0027-4348
|w
(DLC) 92660659
|w
(OCoLC)24444443
776
1
|t
Music index on CD-ROM
|x
1066-1514
|w
(DLC) 50013627
|w
(OCoLC)1643737
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mah
901
|a
ML118
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12734127
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2015-11-12T11:23:04.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=mah
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb911