Librarian View
LEADER
02829cai a2200565Mi 4500
001
12658542
005
20200805080658.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
151013c20159999miuur d o 0 2eng d
022
|a
0045-8856
029
1
|a
AU@
|b
000056793854
035
|a
(yuldbase)AAAWY
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn927185416
035
|a
12658542
040
|a
QCL
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
QCL
050
1
4
|a
S3
|b
.C9
245
0
0
|a
Country Life archive.
264
1
|a
[Ann Arbor, Michigan] :
|b
Proquest LLC,
|c
[2015]-
264
4
|c
©2015
300
|a
1 online resource :
|b
illustrations (some colour)
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
1897 - 2005.
500
|a
Title from home page viewed 13 October 2015.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
A comprehensive archive (1897 to 2005) of the weekly British culture and lifestyle magazine, Country Life, focusing on fine art and architecture, the great country houses, and rural living. Every page is fully searchable, and reproduced in full color and high resolution. Country Life Archive presents a chronicle of more than 100 years of British heritage, including its art, architecture, and landscapes, with an emphasis on leisure pursuits such as antique collecting, hunting, shooting, equestrian news, and gardening.
530
|a
Print version also available.
504
|a
Includes bibliographical references and index.
530
|a
Also available as print and electronic journal.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed 13 October 2015.
650
0
|a
Country life
|z
Great Britain
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Architecture
|z
Great Britain
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Country homes
|z
Great Britain
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Gentry
|x
Homes and haunts
|z
Great Britain
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
710
2
|a
ProQuest Information and Learning Company,
|e
provider.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/countrylifearchive?accountid=15172
901
|a
S3
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12769411
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-01-04T09:11:06.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/countrylifearchive?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2139