Librarian View
LEADER
02950cai a2200613Ia 4500
001
12709505
005
20200805080704.0
006
m o d
007
cr an|||||||||
008
990715c19989999ctuar dso 0 2eng d
019
|a
44717348
|a
47782416
|a
48506200
|a
70612725
|a
180921312
|a
191570821
022
|a
1933-7590
029
1
|a
NZ1
|b
11916857
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm41881096
035
|a
(yuldbase)BJB
035
|a
12709505
040
|a
GUA
|b
eng
|c
GUA
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
LRU
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCA
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
ZCU
|d
CtY
041
0
|a
eng
|a
fre
|a
ger
|a
spa
050
4
|a
CC175
|b
.E37 1998
245
0
0
|a
eHRAF archaeology
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
0
|a
HRAF archaeology
246
3
|a
Electronic human relations area files, archaeology
246
3
3
|a
eHRAF
247
1
0
|a
eHRAF collection of archaeology
|f
<Jan. 24, 2001>
260
|a
[New Haven, Conn.] :
|b
HRAF,
|c
1998-
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated annually
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
546
|a
Search interface in English, texts in various languages including English, French, German and Spanish.
500
|a
Title from database home page (viewed Feb. 1, 2008).
520
|a
eHRAF Archaeology is a cross-cultural database containing information on the world's prehistory designed to facilitate comparative archaeological studies. This annually-growing eHRAF database is organized by archaeological traditions. The full-text sources are subject-indexed at the paragraph level. Two thesauri, Outline of the world cultures (OWC), and: Outline of cultural materials (OCM), organize the collections and are included as searchable files.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Archaeology
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Anthropology
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Anthropology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00810196
650
7
|a
Archaeology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00812938
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
700
1
|a
Murdock, George Peter,
|d
1897-1985.
|t
Outline of world cultures.
700
1
|a
Murdock, George Peter,
|d
1897-1985.
|t
Outline of cultural materials.
710
2
|a
Human Relations Area Files, inc.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://ehrafarchaeology.yale.edu/
901
|a
CC175
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12816077
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-02-24T14:00:32.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://ehrafarchaeology.yale.edu/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb430