Librarian View
LEADER
02882cai a2200637 i 4500
001
12737383
005
20230221153554.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
160307c20139999txuar doo 0 2eng c
010
|a
2017227581
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn944080091
035
|a
(yuldbase)AAVZA
035
|a
12737383
040
|a
HUH
|b
eng
|e
rda
|e
pn
|c
HUH
|d
HUH
|d
BMU
|d
ATMAZ
|d
CUY
|d
NDD
|d
OCL
|d
NDD
|d
GZM
|d
OCLCF
|d
GZM
|d
ORU
|d
YUS
019
|a
64758857
|a
341691765
|a
855162270
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
P371
130
0
|a
Ethnologue (Online database)
245
1
0
|a
Ethnologue :
|b
languages of the world.
246
1
3
|a
Ethnologue standard
264
1
|a
Dallas, TX :
|b
SIL International,
|c
2013-
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated annually,
|b
<October 18, 2017>
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The Ethnologue is an encyclopedic reference work cataloging all of the world's known living languages. The Ethnologue is intended to be used as a catalog that provides summary data of identified languages. Information comes from numerous sources and is confirmed by consulting both reliable published sources and a network of field correspondents.
588
0
|a
Contents viewed on October 18, 2017; title from home page.
588
1
|a
26th edition (2023)
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Language and languages
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Language and languages
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Anthropological linguistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Linguistic geography
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Anthropological linguistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00810178
650
7
|a
Language and languages.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00992154
650
7
|a
Linguistic geography.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00999171
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Statistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423727
655
7
|a
Statistics.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
SIL International,
|e
issuing body.
776
0
8
|i
Print version:
|t
Ethnologue
|x
0364-9288
|w
(DLC) 73646678
|w
(OCoLC)2693922
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://www.ethnologue.com/
901
|a
P371
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12842308
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-03-16T12:10:01.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://www.ethnologue.com/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2159