Librarian View
LEADER
02900cai a2200625 i 4500
001
12826036
005
20230804080811.0
006
m o d
007
cr mnu||||||||
008
050527c20049999nyuer d o 0 2eng
035
|a
(yuldbase)K81
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn828768022
035
|a
12826036
040
|a
AU@
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
AU@
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
BF21
130
0
|a
PsycEXTRA (Online)
245
1
0
|a
PsycEXTRA.
246
3
|a
PsychEXTRA
246
3
|a
Psyc extra
246
3
|a
Psych extra
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
APA PsycEXTRA
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
American Psychological Association PsycEXTRA
264
1
|a
New York, N.Y. :
|b
Ovid Technologies, Inc.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated biweekly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
two-dimensional moving image
|b
tdi
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
spoken word
|b
spw
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2004.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
PsycEXTRA is a gray literature database relating to psychology, behavioral sciences, and health. Full-text is available for the majority of records, in addition to a complete abstract record. Coverage consists primarily of material written for professionals but disseminated outside of peer-reviewed journals. The database contains publications such as technical and government reports, conference papers, newsletters, magazines, videos, press releases, and consumer brochures.
550
|a
Database produced by the American Psychological Association.
650
0
|a
Psychology
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Psychology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081447
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Video recordings.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
American Psychological Association.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80126082
710
2
|a
Wolters Kluwer Health.
710
2
|a
Ovid Technologies, Inc.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no97069677
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://ovidsp.ovid.com/autologin.html
901
|a
BF21
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12926092
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-05-24T09:20:33.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://ovidsp.ovid.com/ovidweb.cgi?T=JS&MODE=ovid&PAGE=dblist
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1968