Librarian View
LEADER
04308cai a2200745 i 4500
001
12838381
005
20220322125523.0
006
m o d
007
cr unu---uuuuu
008
160308c20169999miuuu d o 0 2eng c
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn944135608
035
|a
(yuldbase)ADZFX
035
|a
12838381
040
|a
BNG
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
BNG
|d
OCLCO
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCF
|d
CUY
|d
OCL
|d
BNG
|d
CUS
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
HQ73
|b
.A73
245
0
0
|a
Archives of sexuality & gender.
|p
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940.
246
1
|a
Archives of sexuality and gender.
|p
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940
246
1
|a
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940
246
1
|a
Archives of sexuality & gender.
|n
Part 1,
|p
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940
246
3
|a
Lesbian gay bisexual transgender queer history and culture since 1940
246
3
|a
Lesbian gay bisexual transgender questioning history and culture since 1940
246
1
|i
At head of title:
|a
Gale, sexuality & gender
247
1
0
|a
Archives of human sexuality and identity.
|p
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940
|f
<March 8, 2016>
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, Michigan :
|b
Gale CENGAGE Learning,
|c
[2016]-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Archives of sexuality & gender, LGTBQ history and culture since 1940 documents the experiences the LGBTQ community and members of minority groups within it. It features historical records of political and social organizations founded by LGBTQ individuals, as well as publications by and for lesbians and gays, and coverage of governmental responses to the AIDS crisis. The archive also contains personal correspondence and interviews with numerous LGBTQ individuals. The archive includes gay and lesbian newspapers from more than 35 countries, reports, policy statements, and other documents related to gay rights and health, including the worldwide impact of AIDS, and materials tracing LGBTQ activism in Britain from 1950 through 1980. In addition, the archive encompasses extensive material related to feminism, women's rights, and women's concerns. Documents span from 1940 to 2014, with the bulk from 1950 to 1990.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on August 2, 2016; title from resource home page.
650
0
|a
Sexual minorities
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Lesbians
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Gay men
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Bisexuals
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Gays
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Transgender people
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Bisexuals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00833357
650
7
|a
Gay men.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00939117
650
7
|a
Gays.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00939255
650
7
|a
Lesbians.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00996540
650
7
|a
Sexual minorities.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01202158
650
7
|a
Transgender people.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01765239
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
690
4
|a
LGBTQ resource.
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008071348
740
0
2
|a
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940.
740
0
2
|a
LGBTQ history and culture since 1940.
|n
Part II.
740
0
2
|a
Sex and sexuality, sixteenth to twentieth century.
|n
Part III.
740
0
2
|a
International Perspectives on LGBTQ Activism and Culture.
|n
Part IV.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/AHSI?u=29002
901
|a
HQ73
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12935496
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-06-09T12:17:51.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://link.gale.com/apps/AHSI?u=29002
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2098