Librarian View
LEADER
02858cai a22005297i 4500
001
12850249
005
20200805080757.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
130327c19379999maukr dso 0 a2eng c
022
0
|a
2471-9293
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)04C
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn832714856
035
|a
12850249
040
|a
TXI
|c
TXI
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
CUV
|d
S3O
|b
eng
|e
rda
|d
DLC
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
4
|a
RT1
082
0
4
|a
610.73
|2
22/swe
210
0
|a
CINAHL complete.
222
0
|a
CINAHL complete
245
0
0
|a
CINAHL complete.
246
3
0
|a
Cumulative index to nursing & allied health literature complete
264
1
|a
Ipswich, MA :
|b
EBSCO Publishing,
|c
1937-
310
|a
Updated continuously.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
CINAHL complete features full-text coverage of English-language nursing and allied health journals and publications from associations including the American Occupation Therapy Association and the American Diabetes Association. In addition to full text for nursing and allied health journals, CINAHL complete also provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, evidence-based care sheet and quick lesson disease overviews, and continuing education modules. provides full text for journals in other disciplines including biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, and consumer health.
588
|a
Description based on: Database as viewed on Mar. 27, 2012; title from caption.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Medicine
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107665
650
0
|a
Nursing
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008108534
650
7
|a
Medicine.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01014893
650
7
|a
Nursing.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01041731
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ccm
901
|a
RT1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12945934
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-06-23T15:52:04.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ccm
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1970