Librarian View
LEADER
03836cai a2200853Ia 4500
001
12903982
005
20220801080628.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
091125c20099999nyumr w o f 0 b2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn469812108
035
|a
(yuldbase)3Y6
035
|a
12903982
040
|a
STF
|b
eng
|c
STF
|d
CUS
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NOC
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCA
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCL
|d
COO
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
AG6
|b
.O94
050
4
|a
H41
245
0
0
|a
Oxford handbooks online
|h
[electronic resource].
260
|a
New York, NY :
|b
Oxford University Press.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2009?
500
|a
Title from home page (Oxford handbooks Online, viewed Nov. 25, 2009).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The complete texts of the Oxford handbooks in Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Music, Neuroscience, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, and Religion online.
530
|a
Individual handbooks also issued in print.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Archaeology
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Business
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Civilization, Classical
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Criminology
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Economics
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
History
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Lawyers
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Linguistics
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Literature
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Management
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Music
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Neuroscience
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Philosophy
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Political science
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Psychology
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
0
|a
Religion
|v
Handbooks, manuals, etc.
650
7
|a
Archaeology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00812938
650
7
|a
Business.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00842262
650
7
|a
Civilization, Classical.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00862996
650
7
|a
Criminology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00883566
650
7
|a
Economics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00902116
650
7
|a
Lawyers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00994346
650
7
|a
Linguistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00999202
650
7
|a
Literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00999953
650
7
|a
Management.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01007141
650
7
|a
Music.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01030269
650
7
|a
Philosophy.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01060777
650
7
|a
Political science.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01069781
650
7
|a
Psychology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081447
650
7
|a
Religion.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01093763
650
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00958235
655
7
|a
Handbooks and manuals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423877
710
2
|a
Oxford University Press.
830
0
|a
Oxford handbooks.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://academic.oup.com/pages/oxford-handbooks
901
|a
AG6
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12994734
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-08-31T11:46:35.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://academic.oup.com/pages/oxford-handbooks
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1799