Librarian View
LEADER
04359cai a2200649 i 4500
001
12904386
005
20200805080840.0
006
m o d
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
011113c199u9999cauuu doo 0 2eng c
019
|a
44315412
|a
44327359
|a
45077792
|a
51600102
|a
83348548
|a
352878725
|a
456699001
|a
612204555
|a
704521351
|a
741254116
|a
772665071
|a
775085607
|a
779641526
|a
849553199
035
|a
(yuldbase)FXG
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm48413226
035
|a
12904386
040
|a
MDY
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
MDY
|d
OCLCQ
|d
XTL
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
TMC
|d
OCLCO
|d
COO
|d
OCLCA
|d
NDD
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
AP2
|b
.A56
082
0
4
|a
016.5
245
0
0
|a
Annual reviews.
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
AR
264
1
|a
Palo Alto, CA :
|b
Annual Reviews
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Annual Reviews offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Content spans disciplines within the biomedical/life sciences, physical sciences, social sciences, and economics.
505
0
|a
Biomedical/Life Sciences: Analytical Chemistry -- Animal Biosciences -- Biochemistry -- Biomedical Engineering -- Biophysics -- Cancer Biology -- Cell and Developmental Biology -- Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering -- Clinical Psychology -- Ecology, Evolution, and Systematics -- Entomology -- Food Science and Technology -- Genetics -- Genomics and Human Genetics -- Immunology -- Marine Science -- Medicine -- Microbiology -- Neuroscience -- Nutrition -- Pathology: Mechanisms of Disease -- Pharmacology and Toxicology -- Physiology -- Phytopathology -- Plant Biology -- Psychology -- Public Health -- Statistics and Its Application -- Virology -- Vision Science.
505
0
|a
Physical Scienes: Analytical Chemistry -- Astronomy and Astrophysics -- Biomedical Engineering -- Biophysics -- Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering -- Computer Science -- Condensed Matter Physics -- Earth and Planetary Sciences -- Environment and Resources -- Fluid Mechanics -- Marine Science -- Materials Research -- Nuclear and Particle Science -- Physical Chemistry -- Statistics and Its Application.
505
0
|a
Social Sciences: Anthropology -- Clinical Psychology -- Economics -- Environment and Resources -- Financial Economics -- Law and Social Science -- Linguistics -- Organizational Psychology and Organizational Behavior -- Political Science -- Psychology -- Public Health -- Resource Economics -- Sociology -- Statistics and Its Application.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on January 25, 2017; title from home page.
650
0
|a
Medical sciences
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Physical sciences
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
1
2
|a
Natural Science Disciplines.
|0
(DNLM)D010811
650
7
|a
Medical sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01014601
650
7
|a
Physical sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01062723
650
7
|a
Social sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122877
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
655
2
|a
Database.
|0
(DNLM)D019991
655
2
|a
Periodicals.
|0
(DNLM)D020492
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026139
710
2
|a
Annual Reviews, Inc.,
|e
publisher.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no92007706
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.annualreviews.org/
901
|a
AP2
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12995111
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-08-31T13:47:07.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.annualreviews.org/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb110