Librarian View
LEADER
03436cai a2200673Ia 4500
001
12956988
005
20210614105335.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
830427c199u9999ilumr dsoi 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)AFZ
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn428070585
035
|a
12956988
022
|y
0094-3770
040
|a
LGG
|b
eng
|c
LGG
|d
UMC
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
043
|a
ee-----
|a
e-ru---
|a
e-ur---
050
4
|a
Z2483
|b
.A65
245
0
0
|a
American bibliography of Slavic and East European studies
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
|i
Commonly known as:
|a
ABSEES
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
ABSEES online
246
3
|a
ABSEEES
|f
June 30, 2021-
246
3
|a
American bibliography of Slavic, East European, and Eurasian studies
|f
June 30, 2021-
260
|a
[Urbana, Ill.] :
|b
[University of Illinois in Urbana-Champaign, under the auspices of the American Association for the Advancement of Slavic Studies]
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in the 1990's.
500
|a
Title from database search screen (EBSCOhost, viewed Aug. 16, 2011).
520
|a
Provides information on East-Central Europe and the former Soviet Union. Includes a broad range of Indexed sources including books, dissertations, journals, online resources and selected government publications published in the United States and Canada. Coverage ranges from 1989 to the present, with content updated regularly.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
580
|a
Based on the print publication, American bibliography of Slavic and East European studies.
651
0
|a
Europe, Eastern
|v
Indexes.
651
0
|a
Former Soviet republics
|v
Indexes.
651
0
|a
Russia (Federation)
|v
Indexes.
651
0
|a
Europe, Eastern
|v
Bibliography.
651
0
|a
Former Soviet republics
|v
Bibliography.
651
0
|a
Russia (Federation)
|v
Bibliography.
651
7
|a
Europe, Eastern.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245079
651
7
|a
Russia (Federation)
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01262050
651
7
|a
Soviet Union
|z
Former Soviet republics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01262458
655
7
|a
Bibliography.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423717
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
American Association for the Advancement of Slavic Studies.
710
2
|a
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign.
787
0
|t
American bibliography of Slavic and East European studies
|x
0094-3770
|w
(DLC) 72010922
|w
(OCoLC)1783626
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=sbh
901
|a
Z2483
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13045196
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-10-19T12:02:22.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=sbh
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb69