Librarian View
LEADER
02828cai a2200625Ia 4500
001
13000970
005
20210210080631.0
006
m o d
007
cr mnu||||||||
008
030403c20039999enkuu d o 0 2eng d
016
7
|a
014482913
|2
Uk
019
|a
61334665
|a
70616624
035
|a
(yuldbase)DMD
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm51973937
035
|a
13000970
040
|a
NDD
|b
eng
|c
NDD
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
UKM
|d
DRB
|d
SYB
|d
ERL
|d
UAB
|d
AU@
|d
CEF
|d
UIU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
043
|a
e-uk---
050
4
|a
DT1
082
0
4
|a
325.32
|2
22
245
0
0
|a
Empire online
|h
[electronic resource].
260
|a
[Marlborough, England] :
|b
Adam Matthew Publications.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2003?
500
|a
Title from database home page (viewed Apr. 3, 2003).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
"This resource brings together manuscript, printed and visual primary source materials for the study of 'Empire' and its theories, practices and consequences. The materials span across the last five centuries and are accompanied by a host of secondary learning resources including scholarly essays, maps and an interactive chronology."
650
0
|a
Imperialism
|x
History
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Great Britain
|x
Colonies
|x
History
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Great Britain
|x
History
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Colonization
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Colonies
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
British colonies.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01910374
650
7
|a
Colonies.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00868456
650
7
|a
Colonization.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00868483
650
7
|a
Imperialism.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00968126
651
7
|a
Great Britain.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204623
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
2
|a
Adam Matthew Publications.
710
2
|a
Adam Matthew Digital (Firm)
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.empire.amdigital.co.uk/
901
|a
DT1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13286263
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-12-12T14:14:45.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://www.empire.amdigital.co.uk/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb449