Librarian View
LEADER
03683cai a2200745 i 4500
001
13070884
005
20200805080643.0
006
m o e f
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
070308c199u9999vtumr dso i f0 2eng
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm60551566
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn752069120
035
|a
(yuldbase)8BU
035
|a
13070884
040
|a
NLM
|b
eng
|e
rda
|e
pn
|c
NLM
|d
ORU
|d
LRU
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CLU
|d
NJR
|d
OCLCQ
|d
DRB
|d
CSH
|d
UX1
|d
PFM
|d
BUF
|d
QE2
|d
VT2
|d
CUV
|d
RIU
|d
RCE
|d
CUS
|d
UAB
|d
S3O
|d
CEF
|d
OTZ
|d
VGM
|d
IDL
|d
TFW
|d
IUL
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCA
|d
GZM
016
7
|a
101246946
|2
DNLM
019
|a
39622117
|a
44348650
|a
85851137
|a
163193487
|a
456757926
|a
752069120
|a
779686266
|a
940046419
|a
1003909187
042
|a
nlmcopyc
050
4
|a
RC552.P67
060
1
0
|a
ZWM 170
082
0
4
|a
616.85210285
084
|a
44.91
|2
bcl
245
0
0
|a
PTSDpubs.
246
1
|a
PTSD pubs
246
1
|a
Post traumatic stress disorder pubs
246
1
|a
Published international literature on traumatic stress database
|f
<July 20, 2016>
246
1
|a
Traumatic stress literature
|f
<July 20, 2016>
247
1
0
|a
PILOTS
|f
<June 22, 2012>
247
1
0
|a
PILOTS database :
|b
an electronic index to the traumatic stress literature
|f
<July 20, 2016>
247
1
0
|a
PILOTS :
|b
published international literature on traumatic stress
|f
<May 31, 2018>
264
3
1
|a
[White River Junction, Vt.] :
|b
National Center for PTSD
264
1
|a
Ann Arbor, Michigan :
|b
ProQuest (Firm),
|c
<2010->
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Probably began in 1990s.
520
|a
PTSDpubs, formerly known as PILOTS, is a freely available, bibliographic database providing access to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of traumatic events. Subjects include assessment, prevention, treatment, mental health services, professional ethics, public policy, and traumatized populations. The database is produced by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs.
588
|a
Description based on online resource; title from database home page (ProQuest website, viewed October 29, 2018).
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Post-traumatic stress disorder
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Post-traumatic stress disorder
|v
Abstracts.
650
0
|a
Stress (Psychology)
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Traumatic neuroses
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Traumatic neuroses
|v
Abstracts.
650
1
2
|a
Stress Disorders, Post-Traumatic.
|0
(DNLM)D013313
650
7
|a
Post-traumatic stress disorder.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01072762
655
2
|a
Abstracts.
|0
(DNLM)D020504
655
2
|a
Database.
|0
(DNLM)D019991
655
2
|a
Index.
|0
(DNLM)D020481
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
National Center for Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (U.S.),
|e
issuing body.
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm),
|e
publisher.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/ptsdpubs?accountid=15172
901
|a
RC552.P67
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13150375
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-02-27T09:03:17.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/ptsdpubs?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1044