Databases Search Results
International bibliography of humanism and the Renaissance
Title
International bibliography of humanism and the Renaissance.
Publication
Turnhout, Belgium : Brepols Publishers, 2013-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Inclusive coverage: 1965-
English, French, German, Spanish, and Italian, with interface options for the same languages.
Description based on contents viewed on May 2, 2016; title from home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
An international reference bibliography of academic publications on the Renaissance and the early modern period. Indexed sources range from monographs, critical editions, translations, anthologies, miscellanies and exhibition catalogues to specialised dictionaries and encyclopaedias, handbooks, journal articles and reviews.
Former titles
Bibliographie internationale de l'humanisme et de la Renaissance <2007>-2013
Variant and related titles
IBHR
Formerly also called: B.I.H.R.
BIHR
Other formats
Print version: Bibliographie internationale de l'Humanisme et de la Renaissance
CD-ROM version: Bibliographie internationale de l'Humanisme et de la Renaissance (CD-ROM)
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
February 27, 2017
Subjects
Genre/Form
Bibliography.
Databases.
Databases.
Also listed under
Brepols (Firm), issuing body.
Fédération internationale des sociétés et instituts pour l'étude de la Renaissance, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
