Databases Search Results
Corpus Augustinianum Gissense
Title
Corpus Augustinianum Gissense / a Cornelio Mayer editum.
ISBN
9783796529245
3796529240
Edition
Version 3.0.
Publication
Würzburg : Zentrum für Augustinus-Forschung ; Trier : Kompetenzzentrum für elektronische Erschliessungs- und Publikationsverfahren in den Geisteswissenschaften ; Basel : Schwabe Verlag
Physical Description
1 online resource.
Extent
Began in February 2013.
Local Notes
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to Yale students, faculty, and staff.
Notes
Continuation of CAG 2 (CD-ROM).
Text in Latin, with the interface in German or English.
Description based on contents viewed on September 9, 2014; title from home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
CAG-online includes full texts of the writings, sermons, and letters of the philosopher and theologian Augustine of Hippo (354-430), as well as letters written to Saint Augustine. It also includes references for secondary sources written about Saint Augustine and his works.
Variant and related titles
CAG-online
CAG 3
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Latin
Added to Catalog
March 03, 2017
Subjects
Genre/Form
Bibliography.
Concordances.
Databases.
Early works.
Indexes.
Records and correspondence.
Sources.
Also listed under
Zentrum für Augustinus-Forschung, issuing body.
Universität Trier. Kompetenzzentrum für elektronische Erschliessungs- und Publikationsverfahren in den Geisteswissenschaften, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
