Librarian View
LEADER
03138cai a2200661Ma 4500
001
13078769
005
20231218091300.0
006
m o d
007
cr || ---|||||
008
080327c20089999iluuu dso 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn931839928
035
|a
(yuldbase)WBD
035
|a
13078769
040
|a
EEM
|b
eng
|c
EEM
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
PN2270.A35
130
0
|a
Black drama
|s
(Second edition)
245
1
0
|a
Black drama.
246
3
0
|a
Black drama, second edition
246
1
3
|a
Black drama collection
246
3
|a
Black drama, 1850 to present
246
3
|a
ASP Black drama
246
3
|a
BLD2
247
0
1
|a
Black drama :
|b
African, African American, and diaspora 1850 to present
250
|a
2nd ed.
260
|a
[Chicago] :
|b
Alexander Street Press,
|c
2008-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from banner (viewed July 26, 2011).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Black drama contains plays written by playwrights from North America, English-speaking Africa, the Caribbean, and other African diaspora countries from 1850 to the present. The plays explore themes including civil rights, desegregation, integration, and separatist, revolutionary and nationalist ideologies in the form of musical comedies, domestic dramas, folk dramas, satires, history plays, anti-slavery plays, and one-act plays. Features key writings of the Harlem Renaissance and works performed for the Federal Theatre Project. It also includes selected playbills, production photographs, and information on productions, theaters, and production companies related to the plays.
650
0
|a
Drama
|x
Black authors
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Drama
|v
Collections
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American drama
|x
African American authors
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
African Americans
|v
Drama
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American drama
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Theater
|z
United States
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
African American theater
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Black theater
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Black people
|x
Drama
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
African diaspora
|v
Drama
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Drama.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
Alexander Street Press.
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.alexanderstreet.com/bld2
901
|a
PN2270.A35
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13157712
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-03-07T10:38:01.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.alexanderstreet.com/bld2
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb195