Librarian View
LEADER
05000cgi a2200877 i 4500
001
13079425
005
20201030094441.0
006
m o c
006
suu d o 0 2
007
vz mzazzu
007
cr mna||||||||
008
100315t20109999vau--- o vleng c
019
|a
708216717
|a
888943450
022
0
|a
2325-2987
|l
2325-2987
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)VOID
|z
ADNKW
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn554954577
035
|a
13079425
037
|b
Alexander Street Press, 3212 Duke Street, Alexandria, VA 22314
040
|a
OIP
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
OIP
|d
OIP
|d
CUS
|d
ZCU
|d
WAU
|d
OCLCA
|d
CLU
|d
OCLCA
|d
UMC
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCQ
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
COO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
WAU
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
CUS
|d
ALSTP
|d
CUS
|d
DLC
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
041
0
|a
eng
|a
mul
|j
eng
042
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
0
0
|a
GN301
082
0
0
|a
301
|2
23
222
0
|a
Ethnographic video online
245
0
0
|a
Ethnographic video online.
246
1
|i
Title appears on home page:
|a
Welcome to Ethnographic video online
|f
<June 7, 2011-December 31, 2011?>
246
1
|i
At head of title on home page:
|a
Alexander Street Anthropology
|f
<January 3, 2012->
246
1
|a
ANTH
247
1
0
|a
Ethnographic video online
|f
<June 7, 2011>
247
1
0
|a
Ethnographic video online and anthropology online
|f
<January 8, 2013>
264
1
|a
Alexandria, VA :
|b
Alexander Street Press,
|c
[2010]-
300
|a
1 online resource (video files)
336
|a
two-dimensional moving image
|b
tdi
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2010.
505
1
|a
Ethnographic video online, volume I & II, Foundational films -- Ethnographic Video Online, volume III, Indigenous voices -- Ethnographic video online, volume IV, Festivals and archives.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Ethnographic video online is a streaming video resource for the study of human culture, behavior and society around the world. The collections include ethnographic films, documentaries, select feature films, and previously unpublished fieldwork. Thematic areas include: language and culture, kinesthetics, body language, food and foraging, cooking, economic systems, social stratification and status, caste systems and slavery, male and female roles, kinship and families, political organization, conflict and conflict resolution, religion and magic, music and the arts, culture and personality, and sex, gender, and family roles.
546
|a
Videos in many languages, with the majority in English; those not in English have subtitles in English. Transcripts in English.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on December 3, 2014; title from home page.
650
0
|a
Anthropology
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Ethnology
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Culture
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Sociology
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Anthropology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00810196
650
7
|a
Culture.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00885059
650
7
|a
Ethnology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00916106
650
7
|a
Social sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122877
650
7
|a
Sociology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01123875
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Documentary films.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01710390
655
7
|a
Ethnographic films.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01710263
655
7
|a
Video recordings.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01750214
655
7
|a
Ethnographic films.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2011026232
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2011026337
655
7
|a
Documentary films.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2011026205
710
2
|a
Alexander Street Press,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2002055633
730
0
2
|a
Ethnographic video online. Volume I & II, Foundational films.
730
0
2
|a
Ethnographic video online. Volume III, Indigenous voices.
730
0
2
|a
Ethnographic video online. Volume IV, Festivals and archives.
773
0
8
|i
Part of the database:
|t
Anthropology.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2010-
|w
(DLC) 2013254907
|w
(OCoLC)767804501
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?URL=https://video.alexanderstreet.com/channel/ethnographic-video-online
901
|a
GN301
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13158328
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-03-07T13:54:43.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://video.alexanderstreet.com/channel/ethnographic-video-online
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2892