Librarian View
LEADER
03898cai a2200793 a 4500
001
13123788
005
20200805080723.0
006
m o d
007
cr m||||||||||
008
110615c20119999fluuu d o 0 d2eng c
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn730956054
035
|a
(yuldbase)I7Y
035
|a
13123788
040
|a
MNN
|b
eng
|c
MNN
|d
STF
|d
DNU
|d
ZCU
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCA
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
041
0
|a
eng
|a
ger
|a
fre
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
E184.A1
245
0
0
|a
Ethnic American newspapers from the Balch collection, 1799-1971
|h
[electronic resource] :
|b
selected from America's historical newspapers.
246
1
|a
Readex ethnic American newspapers from the Balch collection, 1799-1971
260
|a
[Naples, Fla.] :
|b
Readex.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2011.
490
1
|a
Archive of Americana
500
|a
Published in partnership with the Historical Society of Pennsylvania.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Ethnic American newspapers covers two centuries of immigrant life in the United States, from the early Republic's Open Door era to the era of Liberalization in the mid-1960s.
546
|a
English interface. Contents chiefly in English, French, and German.
500
|a
Title from home page (publisher's Web site, viewed November 29, 2012).
650
0
|a
Minorities
|z
United States
|v
Newspapers.
650
0
|a
Irish Americans
|v
Newspapers.
650
0
|a
German Americans
|v
Newspapers.
650
0
|a
Hispanic Americans
|v
Newspapers.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008121641
650
0
|a
African Americans
|v
Newspapers.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009114056
651
0
|a
United States
|v
Newspapers.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
History
|y
19th century
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Newspapers
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
African Americans.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00799558
650
7
|a
German Americans.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00941308
650
7
|a
Hispanic Americans.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00957523
650
7
|a
Irish Americans.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00978933
650
7
|a
Minorities.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01023088
650
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01037111
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
648
7
|a
1800-1999
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423814
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
2
|a
Readex (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2013092129
710
2
|a
Historical Society of Pennsylvania.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50070090
710
2
|a
Balch Institute for Ethnic Studies.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n81011357
773
0
|t
America's historical newspapers.
|d
[Chester, Vt.?] : Readex, [2004?]-
|w
(OCoLC)174081811
830
0
|a
Archive of Americana.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2003104385
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://infoweb.newsbank.com/?db=EANX&d_collections=EANABC
901
|a
E184.A1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13197711
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-04-19T12:47:32.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://infoweb.newsbank.com/?db=EANX&d_collections=EANABC
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb475