Librarian View
LEADER
03633cai a2200697 a 4500
001
13123811
005
20220920080800.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
110623c20119999fluuu d o 0 2eng c
019
|a
739397248
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn732784611
035
|a
(yuldbase)JS1
035
|a
13123811
040
|a
MERUC
|b
eng
|c
MERUC
|d
STF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
PUL
|d
CTB
|d
HLS
|d
ZCU
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
PN4882.5
050
4
|a
AN
245
0
0
|a
African American periodicals, 1825-1995
|h
[electronic resource].
260
|a
[Naples, Fla.] :
|b
Readex.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2011.
490
1
|a
Archive of Americana
500
|a
"African American periodicals, 1825-1955, is the inaugural collection in Readex's America's Historical Periodicals series."--NewsBank 1-5-2011 press release.
500
|a
This collection is based upon James P. Danky's African-American Newspapers and Periodicals: A National Bibliography (Harvard, 1998) and drawn from holdings of the Wisconsin Historical Society.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
African American periodicals, 1825-1995 provides access to periodicals by and about African Americans. Topics include arts, business, civil rights, education, fashion, gender issues, media, organizations, politics, race relations, religion, and sports.
500
|a
Title from home page (publisher's Web site, viewed June 29, 2011).
650
0
|a
African Americans
|v
newspapers
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|v
newspapers
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
African American newspapers.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85001873
650
0
|a
American newspapers.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85004368
650
0
|a
Slavery
|z
United States
|x
History
|v
Sources.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010113270
651
0
|a
United States
|x
History
|y
18th century
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
History
|y
19th century
|v
Sources.
650
7
|a
African American newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00799278
650
7
|a
American newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00807293
650
7
|a
Slavery.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01120426
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
648
7
|a
1700-1899
|2
fast
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
700
1
|a
Danky, James Philip,
|d
1947-
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79066110
710
2
|a
Readex (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2013092129
710
2
|a
Wisconsin Historical Society.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2001044764
830
0
|a
Archive of Americana.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2003104385
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://infoweb.newsbank.com/apps/readex/welcome?p=EAPX
901
|a
PN4882.5
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13197732
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-04-19T13:36:14.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://infoweb.newsbank.com/apps/readex/welcome?p=EAPX
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb44