Databases Search Results
America's historical imprints
Title
America's historical imprints [electronic resource].
Published
[Naples, Fla.] : Readex.
Extent
Began in 2010?
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Title from home page (viewed July 17, 2012).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
America's historical imprints is a collection of searchable monographs, pamphlets, broadsides, government documents and ephemera related to American history. The collection is searchable by genre, subject, author, history of printing, place of publication, and language.
Variant and related titles
American Broadsides and Ephemera, Series I.
Afro-Americana Imprints from the Library Company of Philadelphia, 1535-1922.
American Pamphlets, Series 1, 1820-1922: From the New-York Historical Society.
Early American Imprints, Series I: Evans, 1639-1800.
Early American Imprints, Series I: Supplement from the Library Company of Philadelphia, 1670-1800.
Early American Imprints, Series I: Supplement from the American Antiquarian Society, 1652-1800.
Early American Imprints, Series II: Shaw-Shoemaker, 1801-1819.
Early American Imprints, Series II: Supplement from the Library Company of Philadelphia, 1801-1819.
Early American Imprints, Series II: Supplement 1 from the American Antiquarian Society, 1801-1819.
Early American Imprints, Series II: Supplement 2 from the American Antiquarian Society, 1801-1819.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
April 19, 2017
Series
Archive of Americana
Subjects
Genre/Form
Bibliography.
Databases.
History.
Sources.
Databases.
Bookmark As
Citation
