Librarian View
LEADER
03653cai a2200661 i 4500
001
13173923
005
20200805080741.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
070514c20119999enkuu d o 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn225622652
035
|a
(yuldbase)TFW
035
|a
13173923
040
|a
AU@
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
AU@
|d
OCLCF
|d
ZYU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
AC1100
245
0
0
|a
Taylor & Francis online.
246
3
|a
Taylor and Francis online
246
3
|a
T&F online
246
3
|a
T and F online
264
1
|a
[London, England] :
|b
Informa PLC,
|c
[June 2011]-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Taylor & Francis online provides articles from academic periodicals published by companies in the Taylor & Francis Group. The database is searchable by keyword and browsable by subject, including: area studies, arts, behavioral sciences, bioscience, built environment, communication studies, computer science, development studies, earth sciences, economics, education, engineering & technology, environment, food science, geography, health & social care, humanities, information science, language & literature, law, mathematics & statistics, medicine/dentistry/nursing & allied health, museum & heritage studies, physical sciences, politics & international relations, social sciences, sports, tourism, and urban studies. It also includes a section on trending research.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed May 9, 2017.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Electronic journals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Scholarly periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Medicine
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Science
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Electronic journals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00907317
650
7
|a
Scholarly periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01106855
650
7
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963616
650
7
|a
Medicine
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01015004
650
7
|a
Science
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01108326
650
7
|a
Social sciences
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122939
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
|a
Informa (Firm),
|e
publisher.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/nr00013120
710
2
|a
Taylor & Francis.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n84073022
730
0
2
|a
Taylor & Francis Physics archive 2012.
730
0
2
|a
Taylor & Francis Politics, international relations archive 2012.
730
0
2
|a
Taylor & Francis Public health & social care archive 2012.
730
0
2
|a
Taylor & Francis Sport, leisure & tourism archive 2012.
730
0
2
|a
Taylor & Francis Strategic defence & security studies archive 2012.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.tandfonline.com
901
|a
AC1100
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13245619
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-05-09T13:24:57.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.tandfonline.com
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1251