Librarian View
LEADER
03490cai a2200697 i 4500
001
13180107
005
20200805080747.0
006
m o d
006
smr dso 0 a2
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
111018c20119999dcumr dso 0 a2eng
010
|a
2016201915
019
|a
757511272
|a
824545329
|a
860709435
|a
871822076
|a
889185119
022
0
|a
2474-5715
|l
2474-5715
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)Y7L
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn774955972
035
|a
13180107
037
|b
American Psychological Association, 750 First St. NE, Washington, DC 20002-4242
040
|a
LGG
|b
eng
|e
rda
|e
pn
|c
LGG
|d
ZCU
|d
MNM
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NUI
|d
UIU
|d
OCLCF
|d
OHS
|d
OKU
|d
WAU
|d
S3O
|d
OCLCQ
|d
GZM
|d
DLC
|d
IUL
042
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
4
|a
BF176
082
1
0
|a
150.287
|2
23
210
0
|a
PsycTESTS
222
0
|a
PsycTESTS
245
0
0
|a
PsycTESTS.
246
1
|a
Psyc Tests
246
1
|a
PsychTests
246
1
|a
Psych Tests
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
APA PsycTESTS
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
American Psychological Association PsycTESTS
264
1
|a
Washington, DC :
|b
American Psychological Association
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2011.
520
|a
PsycTESTS is a repository for psychological tests and measures, including actual test instruments and test items that are available for download and use in research and teaching. PsycTESTS also provides access to tests available in languages other than English. PsycTESTS is of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work. While focused on contemporary instances of test use, coverage spans more than a century.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
588
|a
Contents viewed on October 6, 2016; title from the publisher's website.
650
0
|a
Psychological tests
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Psychological tests
|x
Design and construction
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Psychological tests
|x
Evaluation
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Psychological tests.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85108448
650
7
|a
Psychological tests.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081381
650
7
|a
Psychological tests
|x
Design and construction.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081385
650
7
|a
Psychological tests
|x
Evaluation.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081386
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
710
2
|a
American Psychological Association.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80126082
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=pst
901
|a
BF176
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13250189
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-05-11T15:30:21.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=pst
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2285