Librarian View

|a (yuldbase)VOID |z G~W

|a (OCoLC)ocn759979202

|a 13234354

|a BOS |b eng |e rda |c BOS |d BOS |d OCLCQ |d OCLCF |d OCLCO |d OCLCQ |d CtY

|a eng |a mul

|a n-us--- |a a-cc---

|a E151

|a ProQuest news & newspapers.

|a ProQuest news and newspapers

|a News & newspapers

|i Also known as: |a ProQuest digitized newspapers

|i Also known as: |a ProQuest historical newspapers

|a [Ann Arbor, Mich.] : |b ProQuest

|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent

|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia

|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier

|a Title from databases selection page, viewed Jan. 6, 2012. Last viewed, July 28, 2017.

|t Alt-pressWatch |g (1970-current) -- |t Ethnic newsWatch |g (1959-1989)-- |t GenderWatch |g (1986-current) -- |t Hartford courant |g (1992-current) -- |t Latin American newsstream |g (1980-current) -- |t Newsweek archive |g (1933-2012) -- |t ProQuest Civil War era |g (1840-1865) -- |t ProQuest historical newspapers |g (see separate contents note for details) -- |t ProQuest recent newspapers |g (see separate contents note for details) -- |t U.S. Hispanic newsstream |g (1980-current) -- |t US major dailies |g (1980-current).

|g ProQuest historical newspaper collection: |t ABC (Madrid, Spain) -- |t American Hebrew & Jewish messenger |g (1857-1922) -- |t American Israelite |g (1854-2000) -- |t Arizona republican |g (1890-2007) -- |t Arizona republican |g (1890-2007) -- |t Atlanta constitution |g (1868-1984) -- |t Atlanta daily world |g (1931-2003) -- |t Austin American statesman |g (1871-1980; with additional year added annually) -- |t Baltimore Afro-American |g (1893-2010) -- |t Baltimore sun |g (1837-1994; with additional year added annually) -- |t Boston globe |g (1872-1989; with additional year added annually) -- |t Chicago defender |g (1910-1975) -- |t Chicago tribune |g (1849-2010; with additional year added annually) -- |t Chinese newspapers collection |g (1832-1953) -- |t Christian science monitor |g (1908-2007; with additional year added annually) -- |t Cincinnati enquirer |g (1841-2009) -- |t Cleveland call and post |g (1934-2010) -- |t Communist historical newspaper collection |g (1919-2013) -- |t Courier journal |g (Louisville, Ky.; 1830-2000) -- |t Dayton daily news |g (1898-1922) -- |t Detroit free press |g (1831-1999) -- |t Globe and mail |g (1844-2016; with additional year added annually) -- |t Guardian |g (London, England; 1821-2003) -- |t Hartford courant |g (1764-1994; with additional year added annually) -- |t Herald tribune / New York tribune |g (1841-1962) -- |t Hindustan Times |g (1924- ) -- |t Indianapolis star |g (1903-2004) -- |t Irish times |g (1859-2018; with additional year added annually) -- |t Jewish advocate |g (1905-1990) -- |t Jewish exponent |g (1887-1990) -- |t Jerusalem post |g (1932-2008) -- |t Leftist newspapers and periodicals |g (1845-2015) -- |t Los Angeles sentinel |g (1934-2010) -- |t Los Angeles times |g (1881-2011; with additional year added annually) -- |t Michigan chronicle |g (1939-2010) -- |t Minneapolis star tribune |g (1867-2001) -- |t Monde |g (1944-2000) -- |t Montreal gazette |g (1878-2010) -- |t Nashville Tennessean |g (1812-2002) -- |t Newsday |g (1940-1991; with additional year added annually) -- |t New York Amsterdam news |g (1922-2010) -- |t New York times |g (1851-2017; with additional year added annually) -- |t New York tribune / Herald tribune |g (1841-1962) -- |t Norfolk journal and guide |g (1916-2010) -- |t Observer |g (London, England; 1791-2003) -- |t Ottawa citizen |g (1845-2010) -- |t Philadelphia inquirer |g (1860-2001) -- |t Philadelphia tribune |g (1912-2010) -- |t Pittsburgh courier |g (1911-2002) -- |t Pittsburgh post-gazette |g (1786-2003) -- |t Province |g (1894-2010) -- |t San Francisco chronicle |g (1865-1922) -- |t San Francisco examiner |g (1865-current) -- |t Scotsman |g (1817-1950) -- |t South China morning post |g (1903-2001; with additional year added annually) -- |t St. Louis post-dispatch |g (1874-2003) -- |t St. Petersburg Times / Tampa Bay Times |g (1901-2009) -- |t Tampa Bay Times / St. Petersburg Times |g (1901-2009) -- |t Times Colonist |g (1884-2010) -- |t Times of India |g (1838-2010; with additional year added annually) -- |t Toronto star |g (1894-2016; with additional year added annually) -- |t Vancouver Sun |g (1912-2010) |t Wall Street journal |g (1889-2002; with additional year added annually) -- |t Washington post |g (1877-2003; with additional year added annually)) -- |t Weekly Irish times |g (1876-1958) |t Windsor Star |g (1893-2010).

|g ProQuest recent newspaper collection: |t Chicago tribune |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t Hartford courant |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t Los Angeles times |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t Boston globe |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t New York times |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t Wall Street journal |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t Washington post |g (2008-recent (3-month embargo) -- |t USA today |g (2009-recent (3-month embargo).

|a This database provides access to both historical (dating from 1764) and current newspaper content for various ethnic groups and geographic regions, although the majority of the newspapers are published in the United States.

|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.

|a Chiefly in English with some Chinese, Portuguese, and Spanish titles.

|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).

|a Access is available to the Yale community.

|a American newspapers |v Databases.

|a Minorities |z United States |v Newspapers |v Databases.

|a Ethnic press |z United States |v Databases.

|a History, Modern |v Sources |v Databases.

|a United States |x Ethnic relations |x History |v Sources.

|a United States |x Race relations |x History |v Sources.

|a Communism |z United States |v Newspapers |v Databases.

|a Chinese newspapers |v Databases.

|a American newspapers. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00807293

|a ProQuest (Firm), |e publisher. |0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n2007068018

|a U.S. Hispanic news stream.

|z Online resource

|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?URL=https://search.proquest.com/news?accountid=15172

|a E151

|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13296810

|a online resource

|a databases

|a 2017-07-27T10:50:00.000Z

|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.

|a https://search.proquest.com/news?accountid=15172

|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1111