Databases Search Results
Max Planck Encyclopedia of comparative constitutional law
Title
Max Planck Encyclopedia of comparative constitutional law.
Publication
[New York, New York] : Oxford University Press, 2017-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
General editors: 2017- Rainer Grote, Frauke Lachenmann, Rüdiger Wolfrum.
"April 27, 2017. Oxford University Press is proud to launch the Max Planck encyclopedia of comparative constitutional law ... "--Announcement page.
Description based on contents viewed on July 25, 2017; title from home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Max Planck encyclopedia of comparative constitutional law features scholarly articles with a global overview of constitutional law. The encyclopedia allows for navigation between articles, links to commentaries and instruments from the Oxford constitutions of the world and US constitutional law products, and access to reference pages on the Oxford law citator.
Variant and related titles
Encyclopedia of comparative constitutional law
MPECCoL
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
August 15, 2017
Bibliography
Includes bibliographical references.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Encyclopedias.
Also listed under
Oxford University Press, issuing body.
Max-Planck-Stiftung für Internationalen Frieden und Rechtsstaatlichkeit.
Bookmark As
Citation
