Databases Search Results
VitalLaw
Title
VitalLaw.
Publication
[Riverwoods, Illinois?] : CCH Incorporated : Wolters Kluwer, [2015]-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Updated continuously
Extent
Began in 2015.
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Title from home page (viewed November 1, 2021).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
VitalLaw is a searchable database of forms, articles, tables, legal decisions and laws pertaining to human resources, labor & employment law, payroll, pensions and benefits, employee safety, workers' compensation, health law, food and drug regulations, unemployment, and social security. Also includes treatises, guidebooks, and practice tools. Includes add-ons: State and Federal Employment Law Compare, Capital changes reports, and Employer's guide to union organizing campaigns. VitalLaw replaces Wolters Kluwer's platform Cheetah (previously known as CCH IntelliConnect).
Former titles
IntelliConnect
Cheetah <2017>-October 31, 2021
Variant and related titles
Vital law
WK Cheetah
Wolters Kluwer Cheetah
Capital changes reports.
Employer's guide to union organizing campaigns.
State and Federal Employment Law Compare.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
September 13, 2017
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Databases.
Also listed under
Wolters Kluwer (Firm), issuing body.
CCH Incorporated, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
