Librarian View
LEADER
02569cai a2200613 i 4500
001
13291167
005
20220512081126.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn||||m||||
008
070831c200u9999miuuu d o w 0 2eng c
019
|a
792882299
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn166560389
035
|a
(yuldbase)IFU
035
|a
13291167
040
|a
CLU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CLU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
|a
e-uk---
050
1
4
|a
K540
245
0
4
|a
The making of modern law.
|p
Trials, 1600-1926.
246
1
|a
Trials, 1600-1926
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, Mich. :
|b
Gale
300
|a
1 online resource.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2000s.
490
1
|a
The making of modern law ;
|v
[III]
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
The Making of Modern Law: Trials, 1600-1926 includes trials from the collection of the Library of the Association of Bar of the City of New York, as well as some from the British Library.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on October 20, 2014; title from search page.
650
0
|a
Trials
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Trial transcripts
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Law
|z
United States
|v
Cases
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Law
|z
Great Britain
|v
Cases
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Law.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00993678
650
7
|a
Trial transcripts.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01156287
650
7
|a
Trials.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01156290
651
7
|a
Great Britain.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204623
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Trials, litigation, etc.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423712
830
0
|a
Making of modern law ;
|v
III.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/MMLT?u=29002
901
|a
K540
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13344737
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-09-19T12:12:55.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/29002?db=MMLT
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb858