Librarian View
LEADER
03426cai a2200673 i 4500
001
13291229
005
20220512081051.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
141205c200u9999miuuu d o w 0 2eng c
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn897513328
035
|a
(yuldbase)Y8R
035
|a
13291229
040
|a
IUL
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
IUL
041
1
|a
eng
|a
mul
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
KZ1242
|b
.M35
245
0
4
|a
The making of modern law.
|p
Foreign, comparative and international law, 1600-1926.
246
3
0
|a
Foreign, comparative and international law, 1600-1926
246
1
|a
FCIL, 1600-1926
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, Mich. :
|b
Gale Cengage Learning
300
|a
1 online resource.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2000s?
490
1
|a
The making of modern law ;
|v
[VI]
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Making of modern law features primary and secondary documents on international law. Coverage is primarily from the 19th and early 20th century, with European international law since the 17th century. The database brings together titles from the law libraries at Columbia, Yale, and George Washington Universities.
546
|a
Search interface in English; source material in English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Dutch, and Latin.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on December 5, 2014; title from database home page.
650
0
|a
International law
|v
Sources
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
International law
|v
Sources
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
International law
|v
Sources
|y
18th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
International law
|v
Sources
|y
17th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Comparative law
|x
Sources
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Comparative law
|x
Sources
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Comparative law
|x
Sources
|y
18th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Comparative law
|x
Sources
|y
17th century
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Comparative law.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00871350
650
7
|a
International law.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00976984
650
7
|a
Law.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00993678
710
2
|a
Columbia University.
|b
Law Library,
|e
current owner.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no89019598
710
2
|a
Yale Law Library,
|e
current owner.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n87858366
710
2
|a
Jacob Burns Law Library,
|e
current owner.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no96051746
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm),
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008071348
830
0
|a
Making of modern law ;
|v
VI.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/MMLF?u=29002
901
|a
KZ1242
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13344783
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-09-19T12:51:57.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/29002?db=MMLF
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb857