Librarian View
LEADER
03013cai a2200721Mi 4500
001
13306440
005
20200930221428.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
171003c20159999xxuuu d o 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1014022894
035
|a
(yuldbase)AESLF
035
|a
13306440
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCA
|d
OCL
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
N1.A1
245
0
0
|a
Library stack.
246
3
|a
LibraryStack
246
1
|i
At head of page:
|a
Open stacks
264
1
|a
[United States?] :
|b
[publisher not identified]
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
performed music
|b
prm
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
spoken word
|b
spw
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
two-dimensional moving image
|b
tdi
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in January 2015.
520
|a
"Library Stack is a living collection of independent ebooks, audio files, videos and digital documents being published within the fields of contemporary art, design, media studies, cinema, architecture and philosophy"--About.
588
|a
Identification of the resource based on contents viewed on December 6, 2017; title from home page.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Art
|v
Bibliography
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Art
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Architecture
|v
Bibliography
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Architecture
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Film criticism
|v
Bibliography
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Film criticism
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Design
|v
Bibliography
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Design
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Photography
|v
Bibliography
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Photography
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Sound recordings.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Video recordings.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
lcgft
650
7
|a
Architecture.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00813346
650
7
|a
Art.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00815177
650
7
|a
Design.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00891253
650
7
|a
Film criticism.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00924259
650
7
|a
Photography.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01061714
655
7
|a
Bibliographies.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01919895
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.librarystack.org/
901
|a
N1.A1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13358139
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-10-03T16:20:30.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.librarystack.org/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2397