Librarian View
LEADER
03760cji a2200781 i 4500
001
13320884
005
20230303080637.0
006
m o j
006
smr d o 0 2
007
cr mna||||||||
007
sz zunnnnnznuu
008
150811t20099999vaumun o eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn919075971
035
|a
(yuldbase)VOID
|z
AJYQS
035
|a
13320884
040
|a
N15
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
N15
|d
KSU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CSAIL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
M1
245
0
0
|a
Music online.
|p
Listening.
246
3
0
|a
Listening
246
1
|a
Also known as:
|a
Music online listening plus
246
3
|a
MUSP
264
1
|a
Alexandria, VA :
|b
Alexander Street Press
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
performed music
|b
prm
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
344
|a
digital
|2
rda
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Collection of streaming audio from a broad array of genres, including recordings of classical, folk, jazz, popular, and world music from the labels such as: Deutsche Grammophon, Hänssler Classic, Chandos, Smithsonian Folkways, Decca, Motown, Blue Note, and Capitol Records.
586
|a
A Booklist Editors' Choice for Best Reference, 2009.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on October 13, 2017.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Music
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Folk music
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Jazz
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Popular music
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Songs
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Sound recordings
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World music
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
Songs and music
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Music.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01030269
650
7
|a
Folk music.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00929383
650
7
|a
Jazz.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00982165
650
7
|a
Songs.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01126120
650
7
|a
Sound recordings.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01127034
650
7
|a
World music.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01181375
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
710
2
|a
Alexander Street Press,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2002055633
774
0
|a
Music online, American music.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2007-
|w
(OCoLC)ocn182938825
774
0
|a
Music online, classical music library.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2004-
|w
(OCoLC)ocm54104355
774
0
|a
Music online, contemporary world music.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2007-
|w
(OCoLC)ocn184906392
774
0
|a
Music online, jazz music library.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2009-
|w
(OCoLC)ocn828016556
774
0
|a
Music online, popular music library.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2011-
|w
(OCoLC)ocn856012818
774
0
|a
Music online, Smithsonian global sound for libraries.
|d
Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, [2003?]
|w
(OCoLC)ocn739134810
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.alexanderstreet.com/musp
901
|a
M1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13371353
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-10-13T10:05:40.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.alexanderstreet.com/musp
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3823