Databases Search Results
Water resources abstracts
Uniform Title
Water resources abstracts (Online)
Title
Water resources abstracts.
Publication
1994-2011 : Bethesda, Md. : Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
2011- : Ann Arbor, Michigan : ProQuest LLC
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Updated monthly
Extent
Began in 1993?
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Full text for certain publications is subject to market availability.
Complements: Aquatic Sciences & Fisheries Abstracts database, ASFA.
Description based on contents viewed on December 15, 2014; title from main search screen.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Provides summaries of the world's technical and scientific literature on water-related topics covering the characteristics, conservation, control, pollution, treatment, use and management of water resources. Abstracts are drawn from journals, books, conference proceedings and technical reports in the physical and life sciences, as well as from engineering, legal and government publications.
Former titles
CSA Internet database service. Water resources abstracts <Apr. 30, 2005>
Selected water resources abstracts <-1994>
Variant and related titles
ProQuest water resources abstracts
WRA
Other formats
Print version: Selected Water Resources Abstracts
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
November 02, 2017
Subjects
Genre/Form
Abstracts.
Databases.
Indexes.
Also listed under
ProQuest (Firm), publisher.
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts, Inc., publisher.
Water Resources Scientific Information Center.
Bookmark As
Citation
