Librarian View
LEADER
02836cai a2200661Ii 4500
001
13339448
005
20200930232722.0
006
m o d
006
g o vl
006
innnn o z n
007
cr |n|||||||||
007
vz czauzu
008
130613c200u9999pauuu d o 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn847846192
035
|a
(yuldbase)C-L
035
|a
13339448
040
|a
HUL
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
HUL
|d
HUL
|d
TFW
|d
OCLCF
|d
VTM
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
R735
245
0
0
|a
LWW Health Library.
246
3
|a
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins health library
246
3
|a
Health library (Lippincott Williams & Wilkins)
264
1
|a
[Philadelphia] :
|b
Wolters Kluwer
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
two-dimensional moving image
|b
tdi
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
spoken word
|b
spw
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
505
0
|a
Texts -- Video & audio -- Self assessment -- Cases -- Clinical skills.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The LWW Health library includes the Clerkship collection and the Premium basic science collection with full text access to selected biomedical and basic science books and multimedia assets. The clerkship/clinical rotations section includes: family medicine, internal medicine, OB/GYN, pediatrics, psychiatry and surgery.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed February 15, 2018.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Medicine
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Clinical medicine
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Medical sciences
|v
Databases.
650
1
2
|a
Education, Medical.
|0
(DNLM)D004501
650
2
2
|a
Biomedical Research.
|0
(DNLM)D035843
650
2
2
|a
Science.
|0
(DNLM)D012586
650
7
|a
Medical sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01014601
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Video recordings.
|2
lcgft
740
0
2
|a
LWW Clerkship/Clinical rotations.
740
0
2
|a
Clerkship/Clinical rotations.
740
0
2
|a
LWW Medical education.
740
0
2
|a
Medical education.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://lwwhealthlibrary.com
901
|a
R735
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13387792
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-11-03T11:37:49.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://lwwhealthlibrary.com
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1987