Librarian View
LEADER
02840cai a2200601Ii 4500
001
13374516
005
20201123160407.0
006
m o d
007
cr mnn||||||||
008
160607c20159999vauuu doo 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)AOGJF
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn951253774
035
|a
13374516
040
|a
IYU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
IYU
|d
IYU
|d
OCLCO
|d
COO
|d
RBN
|d
YUS
041
1
|a
eng
|a
ara
|a
fre
050
4
|a
BP163
|b
.T84
245
0
0
|a
Twentieth century religious thought.
|n
Volume II,
|p
Islam /
|c
editorial board: Alan Godlas [and others].
246
3
|a
Twentieth century religious thought.
|n
Volume 2,
|p
Islam
246
3
|a
20th century religious thought.
|n
Volume II,
|p
Islam
246
3
|a
Twentieth century religious thought, Islam
246
3
0
|a
Islam
264
1
|a
[Alexandria, Virginia] :
|b
Alexander Street Press
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2015.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Contains archival materials and published sources by key Western and non-Western authors, the majority of which are Muslim. Includes English translations of key secondary material. Coverage includes: The State, women and Islam, tradition and renewal, text and reason, Quran and Hadith, Islamic law and legal reforms, Islam and the West, piety movements, political Islam, and Salafi thought.
546
|a
In English, Arabic, and French.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed on December 4, 2017.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Islam
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Islamic philosophy
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Religious thought
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Religion
|x
Philosophy
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Islamic literature
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Religion
|x
Philosophy.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01093794
650
7
|a
Religious thought.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01094322
648
7
|a
1900 - 1999
|2
fast
700
1
|a
Godlas, Alan,
|e
editor.
710
2
|a
Alexander Street Press,
|e
publisher.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.alexanderstreet.com/tcr2
901
|a
BP163
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13419344
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2017-12-04T08:38:01.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.alexanderstreet.com/tcr2
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2374