Librarian View
LEADER
03195cai a2200577 i 4500
001
13410514
005
20220929081026.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
171023c20179999enkuu d o 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)AEOHY
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1008751310
035
|a
13410514
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
UIU
|d
OCLCF
|d
CtY
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
RC971
245
0
0
|a
Medical services and warfare /
|c
editorial board: Dr. Julie Anderson [and 6 others].
264
1
|a
Marlborough, Wiltshire, UK :
|b
Adam Matthew Digital
300
|a
1 online resource :
|b
illustrations, maps, plans
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
505
1
|g
Module I.
|t
1850-1927 --
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Medical Services and Warfare tells the story of medical advances during warfare and intervening peacetime. Themes include: ambulance systems, disability, hospital care, medical developments and equipment, mental health, nursing, personal narratives, rehabilitation, sanitation, women at war, public health, and medical reform in the United States, the United Kingdom and Canada. The documents are supplemented by illustrations, biographical entries, and essays. The first module focuses on the Crimean War, the American Civil War and the First World War and includes a database of soldiers who survived the Civil War, the British Library's Nightingale Papers, and handwritten text recognition.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed on January 16, 2018
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Medicine, Military
|z
English-speaking countries
|x
History
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Soldiers
|x
Medical care
|z
English-speaking countries
|x
History
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
War
|x
Medical aspects
|x
History
|v
Databases.
600
1
0
|a
Nightingale, Florence,
|d
1820-1910
|v
Archives
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Medicine
|z
English-speaking countries
|x
History
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Medical care.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01013753
650
7
|a
Medicine, Military.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01015285
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
700
1
|a
Anderson, Julie,
|d
1965
|e
editor.
710
2
|a
Adam Matthew Digital (Firm),
|e
publisher.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.medicalservicesandwarfare.amdigital.co.uk
901
|a
RC971
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13452438
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2018-01-16T17:11:43.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://www.medicalservicesandwarfare.amdigital.co.uk/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2385