Librarian View
LEADER
03062cai a2200637 i 4500
001
13411148
005
20230629175038.0
006
m o m
007
cr mnu||||||||
008
060405c20049999tnuuu dsos 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm65509520
035
|a
(yuldbase)LPO
035
|a
13411148
040
|a
OUN
|b
eng
|c
OUN
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUS
|d
LRU
|d
NJR
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
CUS
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
VGM
|d
RCE
043
|a
cl-----
050
4
|a
HN110.5
110
2
|a
Latin American Public Opinion Project.
245
1
0
|a
LAPOP :
|b
Latin American Public Opinion Project /
|c
Vanderbilt University.
246
3
|a
Latin American Public Opinion Project
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
AmericasBarometer
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Americas barometer
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Barómetro de las Américas
264
1
|a
Nashville, TN :
|b
Latin American Public Opinion Project (LAPOP), Vanderbilt University
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
computer dataset
|b
cod
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
0
|a
Unrestricted online access.
520
|a
The AmericasBarometer project conducts biennial surveys in 34 countries in the Western Hemisphere since 2004. LAPOP includes the raw data sets, copies of the questionnaires, published reports analyzing the data, including the Americas Barometer insight series, regional reports, individual country studies (including Latin American countries, Canada and the United States), and a bibliography of works using LAPOP data.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed on January 18, 2018.
610
2
0
|a
Latin American Public Opinion Project
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Public opinion
|z
Latin America
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social surveys
|z
Latin America
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|x
Economic conditions
|y
1982-
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|x
Social conditions
|y
1982-
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Public opinion
|z
North America
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social surveys
|z
North America
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
North America
|x
Economic conditions
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
North America
|x
Social conditions
|v
Databases.
610
2
7
|a
Latin American Public Opinion Project.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01636270
650
7
|a
Public opinion.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01082785
650
7
|a
Social conditions
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01919811
650
7
|a
Social surveys.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01123390
651
7
|a
Latin America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245945
648
7
|a
Since 1982
|2
fast
730
0
2
|a
AmericasBarometer insight series.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://www.vanderbilt.edu/lapop/
|7
0
901
|a
HN110.5
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13453070
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2018-01-17T11:54:22.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb806