Librarian View
LEADER
03011cai a2200613 i 4500
001
13420759
005
20240306103721.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|___uuuuu
008
070328c20049999ne kx dso s 0 2eng c
010
|a
2014267050
035
|a
(yuldbase)HQE
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn150153993
035
|a
13420759
040
|a
NLGGC
|e
rda
|b
eng
|c
NLGGC
|d
TWU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
VLB
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
DOS
|d
GZM
022
|a
1874-6551
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
BR157
245
0
0
|a
World Christian database /
|c
Center for the Study of Global Christianity, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary.
246
1
|a
WCD
264
1
|a
Leiden, The Netherlands :
|a
Boston, MA :
|b
Brill
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Frequently updated
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2004?
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
This resource includes detailed information on Christian denominations and on religions in every country of the world. It contains extensive data on many countries and many ethno-linguistic peoples, as well as on cities and provinces. It provides information on religious activities, growth rates, religious literature, worker activity, and demography. Additional secular data is included on population, health, education, languages, and communication, aiding in the study of Christian and religious demography and the history of Christianity.
588
|a
Description based on online resource; title from home page (Brill, viewed September 29, 2014).
650
0
|a
Christian sects
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Christian sects
|v
Statistics.
650
0
|a
Christianity
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Christianity
|v
Statistics.
650
0
|a
Religions
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Religions
|v
Statistics.
650
7
|a
Christian sects.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00859518
650
7
|a
Christianity.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00859599
650
7
|a
Religions.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01093898
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Statistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423727
710
2
|a
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary.
|b
Center for the Study of Global Christianity,
|e
author,
|e
issuing body.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.worldchristiandatabase.org/
901
|a
BR157
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13462493
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2018-01-18T12:29:43.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.worldchristiandatabase.org/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2394