Librarian View
LEADER
03527cai a2200769 i 4500
001
13490224
005
20221206080751.0
008
180205c20179999miudr deo 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)EQCNB
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn987620890
035
|a
13070922
035
|a
13490224
040
|a
ORZ
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ORZ
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
E151
245
0
0
|a
US major dailies.
246
3
|a
U.S. major dailies
246
3
|a
United States major dailies
246
3
|a
ProQuest US major dailies
264
1
|a
[Ann Arbor, Mich.] :
|b
ProQuest LLC.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated daily
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2017?
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Provides access to the five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and the Wall Street Journal; offers users thorough and timely coverage of local, national, and global events. Current content is available each day; the beginning date of the archives differ by title but stretch as far back as 1980. All titles are cross searchable on the ProQuest platform.
588
0
|a
ProQuest search page (viewed May 22, 2017).
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
American newspapers
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American newspapers
|y
21st century
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|v
Newspapers
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American newspapers
|y
20th century
|v
Blogs.
650
0
|a
American newspapers
|y
21st century
|v
Blogs.
651
0
|a
United States
|v
Newspapers
|v
Blogs.
650
7
|a
American newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00807293
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
648
7
|a
1900-2099
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423814
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm)
730
0
2
|a
Chicago tribune.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79092550
740
0
2
|a
Chicago tribune blogs.
740
0
2
|a
Los Angeles times.
740
0
2
|a
Los Angeles time blogs.
730
0
2
|a
New York times.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2002041097
740
0
2
|a
New York times book review.
740
0
2
|a
New York times.
|s
Late edition.
740
0
2
|a
New York times magazine.
730
0
2
|a
Wall Street journal.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n82048952
740
0
2
|a
Wall Street journal.
|s
Eastern edition.
740
0
2
|a
WSJ, the magazine of the Wall Street journal.
740
0
2
|a
Washington Post.
740
0
2
|a
Washington Post blogs.
780
0
3
|t
ProQuest national newspapers core
|w
(OCoLC)ocn732881595
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.proquest.com/?accountid=15172&selectids=10000266
901
|a
E151
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13530546
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2018-02-05T13:35:45.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/usmajordailies?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2407