Librarian View
LEADER
02274cai a2200541 4500
001
13503046
005
20240306103721.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
000424s20uu9999ncu|| d o 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm45396937
035
|a
(yuldbase)AFZZO
035
|a
13503046
040
|a
N@F
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
N@F
|d
OCLCQ
|d
UAB
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
Z231.5.U6
|b
D8
245
0
0
|a
Duke University Press.
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
e-Duke scholarly collection
264
1
|a
Durham, NC :
|b
Duke University Press
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Online versions of Duke University Press monographs and journals, which specialize publishes primarily in the humanities and social sciences.
588
|a
Description based on version viewed February 15, 2018.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
610
2
0
|a
Duke University Press
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|v
Databases.
610
2
7
|a
Duke University Press.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00578658
650
7
|a
Humanities.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963588
650
7
|a
Social sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122877
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
740
0
2
|a
e-Duke books collection.
740
0
2
|a
e-Duke books scholarly collection.
740
0
2
|a
e-Duke journals collections.
740
0
2
|a
e-Duke journals scholarly collections.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.dukeupress.edu/
901
|a
Z231.5.U6
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13542523
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2018-02-15T15:41:25.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://read.dukeupress.edu
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4164