Librarian View
LEADER
03462cai a2200649Ii 4500
001
13924233
005
20240124161217.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
190131c20169999cc uu d o 0 2chi d
035
|a
(yuldbase)VOID
|z
ABOUC
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1083722596
035
|a
13924233
040
|a
YUS
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
YUS
043
|a
a-cc---
050
4
|a
PN6297.C45
|b
S664
066
|c
$1
245
0
0
|6
880-01
|a
Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku.
|n
Chu ban.
246
3
|6
880-02
|a
Zhonghua shi ke shu ju ke.
|p
Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku,
|n
Chu ban.
264
1
|6
880-03
|a
[Beijing Shi] :
|b
Zhonghua shu ju,
|c
[2016]-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|6
880-04
|3
2016-
|a
Editor: Li Weiguo.
500
|a
Title from database home page (viewed on January 31, 2019).
506
1
|a
Limited to 2 simultaneous users.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
The Song dynasty epitaph database contains stone inscriptions as both text and pictures. It punctuates, segments, and verifies the original text, and enables full-text retrieval.
520
|6
880-05
|a
Detailed summary in vernacular field.
525
|6
880-06
|a
Supplemented by: Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku, Xu bian.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Epitaphs
|z
China
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Inscriptions, Chinese
|z
China
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
China
|x
History
|y
Song dynasty, 960-1279
|v
Sources.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008114693
650
0
|a
Chinese literature
|y
Song dynasty, 960-1279
|v
Sources.
700
1
|6
880-07
|a
Li, Weiguo,
|d
1948-
|e
editor.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n82074712
730
0
|a
China stone inscription database.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?URL=http://inscription.ancientbooks.cn/docShike/shikeSublibIndex.jspx?libId=1
880
0
0
|6
245-01
|a
宋代墓志铭数据库.
|n
初编.
880
1
3
|6
246-02
|a
中華石刻數據庫.
|p
宋代墓志铭数据库,
|n
初编.
880
1
|6
264-03
|a
[北京市] :
|b
中华书局,
|c
[2016]-
880
|6
500-04
|3
2016-
|a
Editor: 李偉國.
880
|6
520-05
|a
"《宋代墓誌銘数据库》是專題性的石刻文獻數據庫。本數據庫文圖兼收，對原文進行標點、分段、考證，並實現全文檢索。全面的收集、整合宋代各類墓誌文獻，利用已經搜集到的石刻拓片照片和已公開傳世古籍以及已經出版整理的古籍（如各類全集、金石志等）等，不斷完善數據庫內容。"--Database home page.
880
|6
525-06
|a
Supplemented by: 宋代墓志铭数据库, 續編.
880
1
|6
700-07
|a
李偉國,
|d
1948-
|e
editor.
901
|a
PN6297.C45
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13936107
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2019-01-31T15:18:39.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://inscription.ancientbooks.cn/docShike/shikeSublibIndex.jspx?libId=1
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2559